Midterm / Report Card

MID TERM AND 9 WEEKS GRADING INFORMATION

FIRST SEMESTER (August 4 – December 21, 2021)

First Nine Weeks: August 4 – October 8, 2021

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, August 27.

Mid Term grades entered in Skyward gradebook NO later than 3:00 pm. Wednesday, September 1.

Grades distributed to Students Thursday, September 2 & Friday, September 3.

First Nine Weeks ends Friday, October 8.

All grades posted in Skyward gradebook NO later than Noon, Tuesday, October 19.

Report Cards distributed @ Parent/Teacher Conferences Thursday, October 21.

Second Nine Weeks: October 18 - December 21

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, November 5.

Mid-Term Grades entered in Skyward gradebook NO later than 3:00 pm. Tuesday, November 9.

Grades distributed to students Thursday, November 11 & Friday, November 12.

Second Nine Weeks ends Tuesday, December 21.

All grades posted in Skyward gradebook No later than Monday, January 3, 2022 @ 3 pm.

Report Cards distributed to students Friday, January 7, 2022.



 SECOND SEMESTER (January 4-May 23, 2022)
Third Nine Weeks: January 4 – March 4

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, January 28.

Mid-Term Grades entered in Skyward gradebook  NO later than 3:00 pm. Tuesday, February  1.

Grades distributed to students Thursday, February 3 & Friday, February 4.

Third Nine Weeks ends Friday, March 4.

All grades posted in Skyward gradebook  No later than noon Tuesday, March 22.

Report Cards distributed to students Thursday, March 24.  

Fourth Nine Weeks: March 21 –May 26

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, April 15.

Mid-Term Grades entered in Skyward gradebook  NO later than 3:00 pm. Tuesday, April 19.

Grades distributed to students Thursday, April 21 & Friday, April 22.

Fourth Nine Weeks ends Thursday, May 26. The Timeline for grades for the end of the year are pending and will be posted at a later date.


MS. AUFFENBERG WILL DISTRIBUTE SENIOR GRADE INFO AT A LATER DATE.