School Counseling

Ms. Sue Auffenberg

     Director of School Counseling

Email: sauffenberg@greensburg.k12.in.us
Phone: (812)663-7176  ext.1009

General Responsibilities & Expertise:
Curriculum Update; Curriculum & Course Enrollment Meetings; Master Scheduling; Information; Financial Aid Information & Meetings; Scholarships: Local, State & National; Honor Day; Senior Parent Meeting/Preview of Senior Year; NCAA Clearinghouse & NAIA Information; Dual Credit Enrollment, Testing, And Contact; IACAC Contact; Data Collecting For Reports; ECO Network Contact & Coordinator; Work Based Learning




Mrs. Caroline Hurd

School Counselor

Email: churd@greensburg.k12.in.us
Phone: (812)663-7176  ext.1013

Counsels: 

*12th Grade Students With Last Name

  Beginning With O Thru Z

*11th Grade Students With Last Name

  Beginning With N Thru Z

*10th GradeStudents With Last Name

  Beginning With M Thru Z

*9th GradeStudents With Last Name

  Beginning With M Thru Z

Plus All Special Education Students Regardless Of Their Last Name

General Responsibilities & Expertise:

21st Century Scholars Contact; Peer Tutoring; SAT Prep Class; ScholarTrack Update Information; Special Education Student Contact



Mr. Zachary Frank

     School Counselor

Email: zfrank@greensburg.k12.in.us
Phone: (812)663-7176  ext.1008

Counsels: 

*12th Grade Students with Last Name

  Beginning with A Thru N

*11th Grade Students with Last Name

  Beginning with A Thru M

*10th Grade Students with Last Name

  Beginning With A Thru L

*9th Grade Students with Last Name

  Beginning with A Thru L

General Responsibilities And Expertise:
College Fair; C4 Vocational School Contact; Foreign Exchange Student Contact; CAC & GPG Representative



Mrs. Julie Hershauer
School Counseling Secretary
(812) 663-7176 ext. 1010
jhershauer@greensburg.k12.in.us


Mrs. Katrina Solgere
Registrar/Records Transfer
(812) 663-7176 ext. 1006
tsolgere@greensburg.k12.in.us


Mr. Shawn Ruble
Test Coordinator
(812) 663-7176 ext. 1202
sruble@greensburg.k12.in.us